Skip to content

Progress.

2012/11/17

Uploading last night’s show now, so you’ll find it with last week’s for download at http://tinyurl.com/NewKNYOMemoShows

The start was a little rocky. I mis-followed the instructions to insert my live show into the automation stream, and luckily Russ, who does a show in the daytime, stopped by to visit at just the right instant to save me from myself. You don’t hear that part in the recording. A little dead air and a couple of false starts of the wrong cut.

But the rest of it– five hours of a normal Memo of the Air show. My 769th, I think, but my second for KNYO.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

