Skip to content

Suddenly Seymour.

2016/03/08

Last night I set up a new portable-radio-studio computer and tested the fix for the internet streaming problem I had last week. I played random pieces from my music library for an hour and a half on KNYO. Maria Muldaur and Bessie Mae Smith and Lord Buckley and a bunch more. Brigitte Bardot whisper-singing /Bonjour Le Twat Toujours/. Jonathan Coulton. Billie Holiday. Judy Henske. Annabella Lwin. Strongbad. Some rousing musical theater. Etc.

It’s available for download for a little while before I delete it. And it’s in stereophonic sound. I’m experimenting with using stereo; it’s a cheesy gimmick, but I understand it’s becoming popular among the young people.

Here: http://tinyurl.com/hcz3rez

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

